Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Events archive

Are you a European entrepreneur looking for opportunities in a developing country? We regularly invite preselected exporters from developing countries to Europe for trade fairs and other events. These events offer you an ideal opportunity to meet reliable suppliers.

Upcoming Events

This is our archive, to see current and upcoming events please click here.

Meet suppliers from a specific sector

CBI Market Information Presentations Tourism 2020

Date
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to Friday, March 6, 2020

Cocoa from Central America at Chocoa 2020

Date
Thursday, February 20, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020

African Fine Coffee Conference & Exhibition

Date
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 to Thursday, February 13, 2020

CBI at Fruit Logistica Berlin 2020

Date
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 to Friday, February 7, 2020

CBI Market Information Presentations Tourism 2019

Date
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Anuga 2019

CBI Market Information Presentations Anuga 2019

Date
Saturday, October 5, 2019 to Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Myanmar

Apparel Sourcing Paris 2019

Date
Monday, September 16, 2019 to Thursday, September 19, 2019
Logo Maison & Object Paris

Maison et Objet, Paris, France: New home decoration collections from Egypt

Date
Friday, September 6, 2019 to Tuesday, September 10, 2019

17th African Fine Coffee Conference & Exhibition, Kigali, Rwanda - Ethiopian participation

Date
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019

17th African Fine Coffee Conference & Exhibition, Kigali, Rwanda - Congolese participation

Date
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019

Ambiente 2019

Date
Friday, February 8, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Pages