Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Events archive

Are you a European entrepreneur looking for opportunities in a developing country? We regularly invite preselected exporters from developing countries to Europe for trade fairs and other events. These events offer you an ideal opportunity to meet reliable suppliers.

Upcoming Events

This is our archive, to see current and upcoming events please click here.

Meet suppliers from a specific sector

17th African Fine Coffee Conference & Exhibition, Kigali, Rwanda - Congolese participation

Date
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019

17th African Fine Coffee Conference & Exhibition, Kigali, Rwanda - Ethiopian participation

Date
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019

Ambiente 2019

Date
Friday, February 8, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Fruit Logistica, Berlin, Germany

Date
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Friday, February 8, 2019

Maison et Objet, Paris, France: Presenting undiscovered suppliers from around the world

Date
Friday, January 18, 2019 to Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Health Ingredients Europe

Date
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 to Thursday, November 29, 2018

The Nordic Organic Food Fair / Natural Products Scandinavia

Date
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018

SIAL 2018

Date
Sunday, October 21, 2018 to Thursday, October 25, 2018

MAISON&OBJET Paris

Date
Friday, September 7, 2018 to Tuesday, September 11, 2018

World of Coffee 2018

Date
Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

Baltic Road Show: Vilnius

Date
Friday, June 8, 2018

Pages