Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Events archive

Are you a European entrepreneur looking for opportunities in a developing country? We regularly invite preselected exporters from developing countries to Europe for trade fairs and other events. These events offer you an ideal opportunity to meet reliable suppliers.

Upcoming Events

This is our archive, to see current and upcoming events please click here.

Meet suppliers from a specific sector

Health Ingredients Europe

Date
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 to Thursday, November 29, 2018

The Nordic Organic Food Fair / Natural Products Scandinavia

Date
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018

SIAL 2018

Date
Sunday, October 21, 2018 to Thursday, October 25, 2018

MAISON&OBJET Paris

Date
Friday, September 7, 2018 to Tuesday, September 11, 2018

World of Coffee 2018

Date
Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

Baltic Road Show: Vilnius

Date
Friday, June 8, 2018

Baltic Road Show: Riga

Date
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Baltic Road Show: Tallinn

Date
Monday, June 4, 2018

Vitafoods Europe

Date
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 to Thursday, May 17, 2018

Seafood Expo Global 2018

Date
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Thursday, April 26, 2018

In-cosmetics Global 2018

Date
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018

Amsterdam Coffee Festival 2018

Date
Friday, March 9, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018

Pages