Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Events

Are you a European entrepreneur looking for opportunities in a developing country? We regularly invite preselected exporters from developing countries to Europe for trade fairs and other events. These events offer you an ideal opportunity to meet reliable suppliers.

Meet suppliers from a specific sector

Choose your sector
Choose your region and country
Filter the search results

Upcoming events

Food Matters Live 2017

Date
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 to Thursday, November 23, 2017

Food Ingredients

Date
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017

Past events

Anuga 2017

Date
Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

MAISON&OBJET September 2017

Date
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Prowein

ProWein 2017

Date
Sunday, March 19, 2017 to Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Events archive

To find information on past events, please check the archive.

See our past events